Connections

Professional Photography

image98

Abraham Hernandez Photography

Abraham@ahernandezphoto.com 

C: 786-609-3606  

AHernandezphoto.com

Real Estate Attorney

image99


Herskowitz Shapiro PLLC

Greg Herskowitz Esq, Partner greg@hslawfl.com 

C: 305-322-0253 

O: 305-423-1258
9130 S. Dadeland Blvd., Suite 1609
Miami, FL 33156
HSlawfl.com 

Real Estate Accountant

image100

Imber & Company, P.A.

Mitch Morgan, CPA

mitch@imberandcompany.com

O: 305-949-8361, Ext. 1

6100 Hollywood Blvd, Suite 515

Hollywood, FL 33024

ImberandCompany.com

Mortgage Lender

image101

Nationwide Home Loans 

Justin Bush, NMLS 367847

Branch Manager

NMLS: 984262

jbush@nhllending.com

C: 954-551-8357

O: 786-540-3444 

333 NE 24th Street, Suite 312

Miami, FL 33137

Mortgage Lender

image102

GuaranteedRate

David Bolton

VP of Mortgage Lending

NMLS: 81475 

David.S.Bolton@rate.com

C: 617-308-5723

O: 786-431-0046 

6303 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 400 #485 Miami, FL 33126
www.rate.com/DavidSBolton

Property Insurance

image103

Complete Insurance Agency

Gisela Castro, CIC

gisela@completeinsagency.com

O: 305-667-7717

O: 954-449-7130

717 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Suite #327

Coral Gables, FL 33134

CompleteInsAgency.com

Landscaping

image104

Tropical Exteriors

Max Couper, Owner

C: 305-794-2633



Repairs & Improvements

image105

Medina Maintenance Solutions, LLC 

Jasmanny Medina

C: 954-579-5911 medinamsolutions@gmail.com 

Pet Care

image106

Magic Grooming & Pet Resort

O: 305-758-1392

 7904 West Dr #2‎
North Bay Village, FL 33141‎ 

MagicGroomingResort.com

Home Inspections

image107

AKG Inspection Services and Roofing

O: 305-235-5511

AKGservicesinc.com

Home Inspections

image108

Allied Building Inspections

O: 305-234-7377

InspectionSFlorida.com

Home Inspections

image109

Atlantic Building Inspections

O: 786-477-5975

AtlanticBuildingInspections.com